Skip to main content

People

Stephen F Kappeler

Stephen Kappeler
  • Senior Lecturer, School of Justice Studies Coordinator for Regional Campus Criminal Justice and Police Studies Programs
  • Department: Criminal Justice and Police Studies
  • Office: Corbin 118
  • Mailing Address: One Pennington Way
  • Email: stephen.kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6710

Dr. Kristie R Blevins

Kristie Blevins
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 110
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: kristie.blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6869

Dr. Avi Brisman

Avi Brisman
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 311
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu

Dr. Victoria Ellen Collins

Victoria Collins
  • Professor/Interim Chair
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: 412B Stratton
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: victoria.collins@eku.edu

Christina B. Dewhurst

Christina Dewhurst
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: christina.dewhurst@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1978

Greg Kent Ferrell

Greg Ferrell
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 451
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: greg.ferrell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2010

Dr. Scott Allen Hunt

Scott Hunt
  • Associate Dean
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 407
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5074
  • Office Hours: T TR 12:30-2:00

Dr. Pete B. Kraska

Peter Kraska
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 466
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: peter.kraska@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2011

Joshua I. Gilliam

Photo of Joshua Gilliam
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Manchester Campus
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: Joshua.gilliam2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7264

Kelly Hibbitts

Kelly Hibbitts Photo
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Email: kelly.hibbitts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-309-4601

Dr. Michael D. Land

Michael Land
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 313
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: michael.land@eku.edu

Carla F. Lawson

Carla Lawson
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: 808 Monticello Street
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Carla.Lawson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7288
  • Office Hours: W 11:00-3:00 TR 2:00-6:00

Walter C Smith

Walter Smith
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Email: Walter.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-487-3303

Dr. Betsy Ann Matthews

Matthews
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 102
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: betsy.matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8113

Dr. Kevin I. Minor

Minor
  • Foundation Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 104
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: kevin.minor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2240

Dr. Derek James Paulsen

Paulsen
  • Dean
  • Department: Dean-Justice, Safety & Military Sci
  • Office: Stratton 410
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2906

Dr. Judah N. Schept

Schept
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: judah.schept@eku.edu

Dr. Irina Ruth Soderstrom

Soderstrom
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 108
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: irina.soderstrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1156

Dr. James B Wells

Wells
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 103
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: james.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1158
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/