People

Stephen F Kappeler

Kappeler
  • Senior Lecturer, School of Justice Studies Coordinator for Regional Campus Criminal Justice and Police Studies Programs
  • Department: Criminal Justice and Police Studies
  • Office: Corbin 118
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202
  • Email: stephen.kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6710

Dr. Kristie R Blevins

Blevins
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 110
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: kristie.blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6869

Dr. Avi Brisman

Brisman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 311
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu

Dr. Victoria Ellen Collins

Collins
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: 412B Stratton
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: victoria.collins@eku.edu

Dr. Terry Carl Cox

Cox
  • PT Fac-On Camp 21946 24294
  • Department: Instruction - Justice and Safety
  • Office: Stratton 408
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: terry.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1983

Dr. John Curra

Curra
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 109
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: john.curra@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8370

Christina B. Dewhurst

Dewhurst
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: christina.dewhurst@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1978

Dr. Preston Preston Elrod

Elrod
  • Online PT Faculty 21386
  • Department: Instruction - Justice and Safety
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: preston.elrod@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1160
  • Office Hours: T TH 3:15-4:30

Greg Kent Ferrell

Ferrell
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 451
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: greg.ferrell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2010

Dr. Chuck Burton Fields

Fields
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 462
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: chuck.fields@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6555

Dr. Carole Joy Garrison

Garrison
  • Online PT Faculty 24223
  • Department: OL-Police Studies-AS BS
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: carole.garrison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1978
  • Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Dr. Scott Allen Hunt

Hunt
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 407
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5074
  • Office Hours: T TR 12:30-2:00

Dr. Victor E. Kappeler

Kappeler
  • Dean, CJS
  • Department: Dean-Justice & Safety
  • Office: Stratton 354
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: victor.kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3565
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Pete B. Kraska

Kraska
  • Chair, Graduate/Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 466
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: peter.kraska@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1980

Dr. Michael D. Land

Land
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Stratton 313
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: michael.land@eku.edu

Dr. Travis Linnemann

Linnemann
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467-A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: travis.linnemann@eku.edu

Dr. Betsy Ann Matthews

Matthews
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 102
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: betsy.matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8113

Farrah Nichole McIntosh

McIntosh
  • PT Faculty-Ext 26056,61,63,64
  • Department: Regional Programming
  • Mailing Address: 46 Turpen Court
  • Email: farrah.mcintosh@eku.edu

Dr. Kevin I. Minor

Minor
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 104
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: kevin.minor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2240

Dr. William Michael Nixon

Nixon
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 409
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: william.nixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6265
  • Office Hours: Posted and By Appointment

Dr. Derek James Paulsen

Paulsen
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 410
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2906

Jesse D Peace

Peace

Dr. Gary Winfield Potter

Potter
  • Assoc Dean/Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 461
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: gary.potter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2009
  • Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00 W 3:00-5:00

Dr. Judah N. Schept

Schept
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: judah.schept@eku.edu

Dr. Irina Ruth Soderstrom

Soderstrom
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 108
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: irina.soderstrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1156

Dr. Ken Dale Tunnell

Tunnell
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 465
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: ken.tunnell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1984

Dr. Tyler Wall

Wall
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: tyler.wall@eku.edu

Dr. James Bevard Wells

Wells
  • Professor
  • Department: Criminal Justice & Police Studies
  • Office: Stratton 103
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: james.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1158
Open